eeveekid's Recent Posts

9 Nov 2017, 7:03 pm
in What's your monstrosity? (go to post)
eeveekid
head of… Icelandic horse
head extras of… Klipspringer
upper body of… Rodriguez flying fox
lower body of… Superb lyrebird
tail of… Okapi

omg I just looked at all of my animals and I think they would look amazing together to bad I'm not good at drawing so I cant make it myself
8 Nov 2017, 9:43 pm
in What's your monstrosity? (go to post)
head of… 805
head extras of… 890
upper body of… 1293
lower body of… 1494
tail of… 1099

I really like random stuff like this hope I get something interesting :D
2 Nov 2017, 3:42 pm
in Haunted House Halloween RP! (Open for everyone! ♥) (go to post)
(Sky looks at the painting) Sky: well uh that is really mysterious I hope that doesn't mean anything dangerous...
2 Nov 2017, 3:02 pm
in Add, Drop or Change a Letter (go to post)
Card
2 Nov 2017, 12:39 pm
in Best villager name above you (go to post)
Tasier_Aussar i really like "BLAAAARGGHHHRRFLRGLRLF" for some reason
2 Nov 2017, 12:34 pm
in Wack the person above you with a ____! (go to post)
wacks Totar With My long Ears

this is the best thing I've ever seen
2 Nov 2017, 2:55 am
in Grant a Wish from the User above you! [Forum Game] (go to post)
Granting wish

1: diver suit
2: FC
3: palace house
4: Magic snow rabbit plush
5: Friends
31 Oct 2017, 6:52 am
Sky: oh my gosh are you ok?!
30 Oct 2017, 8:46 pm
in Best villager name above you (go to post)
ooooo I really like the name Zane
30 Oct 2017, 5:25 pm
Sky started holding the jack-o-lantern with one arm and then grabbed the railing with there free hand and slowly and steadily started going up the stairs
29 Oct 2017, 8:27 pm
Sky: well like what I always say right is always right!
29 Oct 2017, 2:01 pm
Sky: that seems like a good idea to me anyone else up for it?
28 Oct 2017, 7:11 pm
sky: well I guess I should follow the group who isn't going to stay in the foyer then since I hold the jack-o-lantern I just hope nothing bad happens when we are separated