Massive rp interest check!

9 Aug 2019, 7:54 pm (Edited 9 Aug 2019, 9:43 pm)
Greetings! My name is Nimbus and I've been roleplaying for over 8 years! While I may not have started out great, I like to consider myself semi-lit to advanced-lit now-a-days. I generally write between 1-5 paragraphs, though you'll usually receive three from me on average.

>>Basics/Rules/What I Need From You!<<

•I'm looking for some people to do long term roleplays with! While I do take on a huge load of roleplays, I usually respond to all of them at least once a day. I hope to receive the same from you, unless you tell me up front your reply schedule! I huge plus is letting me know if you're going to disappear for a while, that way I don't just abandon the pm!

•While I have been roleplaying for a long time, I don't expect you to be perfect! Everyone makes mistakes, but please try to keep your thought process at least coherent! I have to be able to read it and understand it to respond.

•Please keep your responses to at least a well thought out paragraph! I find it hard to carry on the roleplay if I get little effort in a response when I put time into mine!

•Be willing to do ooc with me! My best roleplays are the ones I can just gush to my partner about our characters, send memes to them, throw out spit ball ideas of future plans.

•Romances are a must for me, they give me something to work towards something! Gives a reason to pin the characters together!

•I'm ghost friendly! After a week, of no response, I'll leave the pm unless you've stated that you won't be responding for a while! I'll bump you every few days, just in case!

>>What I'd Like To Write!<<

>Little Tid Bits/Extras!<

•I always love soulmate aus! All of them are my jam!! I'll most likely ask to throw one in, as I love them, but they aren't a requirement!

•I can do all gender pairings!

•Unless specified that I don't play canons for a fandom, ask me if you'd like to do a ship!

•Fine with doubling!

>Fandoms!<