Share Your Newbie Tales

9 Dec 2016, 12:11 am
okay so i started playing furvilla the same time two other of my friends did and needless to say they got far pretty fast, which is awesome! i'm very happy for them!!
and i'm pretty proud of my progress too, but there's just one thing

HOLY FRICKING MOLY MY VILLAGERS ARE GETTING SICK EVERY TIME THEY STEP FOOT OUTSIDE

there was one point where 3/4 of my villagers got sick at the same time. to me i thought this was super common because COULD YOU BLAME ME??
but apparently my friends have gotten sick maybe. twice in total. maaaaaaaaaybe three times.

basically i learned that i host the furvilla plague, mere whisper of progress brings SICKNESS FORTH. (at least a few of my villagers are getting pretty good at medicine : D )

SO, what are your newbie tales? you don't necessarily have to be a newbie, but it'd be fun to hear your first experiences! lucky, unlucky, hilarious, simple misunderstandings, tell 'em all : D let's bond over silly circumstances.

9 Dec 2016, 4:53 am
Mirutanku I feel you, when Furvilla opened for beta and I started playing around, my villagers got sick like .. every time they explored or every time I tried to harvest something. But that was probably because the health system was a bit off then, right now it seems quite ... peaceful. Even though I have heard that a lot of people are dealing with the plague in your village, it must be really terrible lol!
1684-rare-feathered-serpent.png
Desperately looking for two rare feathered serpents,
would highly appreciate any!
9 Dec 2016, 6:15 am
Thankfully, only two of my villagers got sick since I joined. But just in case, I made one of my villagers to be a doctor so he can make potions. :)
On other news, it took me a while to find where the "explore" button was. ^^"