Pay $5 / 500FD / 500G / 275kFC / 425kT / 4DIG

22 Jan 2017, 1:08 pm (Edited 3 Feb 2017, 8:28 pm)
I will draw you animals~
ANY KIND OF ANIMAL!
That includes humans!

SLOTS:
1. Jurobii
2. MeatieMeats
3. Kankri

PRICE OPTIONS:
$5 USD
500 FD
275,000 FC
500 FR G
425,000 FR T

I am offering colored sketches, possibly cleaned up, depending on the complexity of the piece. Please post below with references to characters you might want drawn. I will let you know if I want to take your commission to draw one of your characters. Please note that I will draw ferals and gijinka, but I am not an anthro artist, so if you characters are anthro, you can have me draw them as feral or gijinka versions. If I have any questions, please be available to answer. The turnaround time on these should be within three hours of acceptance, unless otherwise notified, because they are a lot more loose than my usual work. Examples, of the potential quality of what I am offering, are listed below. You can look at this as $5 USD grab bags. If you have a preference of whether you want the piece to be "creepy" or "cutesy" or "elegant" or such, let me know. I won't do "goofy" though. Any other input you feel is necessary, such as pointing out something super important in the character design, just tell me!

Honestly, I'm just trying to save up to get more 4DIG villagers. /D3D

Do you have 4DIG ID villagers for sale?
FOR ID 1000-1999: Offering 4 colored sketches
FOR ID 2000-7999: Offering 3 colored sketches
FOR ID 8000-9999: Offering 2 colored sketches

FRESH BRAND NEW AS OF YESTERDAY EXAMPLES:
Nobody_Sketch_Plutia_Snowflake.png
Lilith_Deer_Kirin_Redo_WIP1.png

FREAKING OLD EXAMPLES OMG SOB:
(some are way too old, but are listed to give an idea of loose lines)
(I swear my anatomy has improved, please see above for not suck)
nymnym.jpg
draft_heart_body.png
iheartjubby.png
Nobody | Artist | ISFP | Chaotic Neutral | Erudite | Ravenclaw | Rebel | Horde | Harmony | Level 27 | He ⚨

24 Jan 2017, 12:14 am
^