What pet sites are "in" these days

19 Dec 2017, 10:12 pm
I'm getting back into pet sites and such. I just started playing this and icepets again, I've played subeta on and off for years, and have played Neopets for ages. What other pet sites do you guys like? and is there anything new or coming soon?

19 Dec 2017, 10:14 pm
Cervid There's Flight Rising and Chicken Smoothie which both seem to be going as strong as FV if not stronger. There's also a new site called Dappervolk that is having its beta next year, but it's not officially out yet.
ydf232byh2bh6z4y7d2h66sjgphzeuyd4evgwyy8eeyjwny8gfxs48yb25claz
19 Dec 2017, 10:14 pm
i like Flight Rising (kind of) and Aywas
╭━━━━━━━━━━♔━━━━━━━━━━╮
Vee//(he/they)//22//services// need help?
tunncfa
╰━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━╯
nx5na99
i used to be kankri! ping me using @81311!
FV Help Guide | Chris and Rotsy's Guide
19 Dec 2017, 10:17 pm (Edited 19 Dec 2017, 10:17 pm)
man ive heard about this one site called furvilla, small community, but fun on occasion
the arts real nice though
sarcasm lol sorry

uhhhhhhhhh ok honestly ive only played neopets and subeta
i know theres a new one out there but i cannot for the life of me remember its name
edit: dappervolk! that's it, that's the one that people are excited about
Hello friends!
Tumblr
Paintie Shop Adopt Shop
tumblr_o9ircu6zJ11r94trko1_500.gif
19 Dec 2017, 10:18 pm
neopets and flight rising probably have the most traffic these days
even though they're both kinda meh at this point
it feels like the staff are as over it as the general user base is lmao
he/him | 21
19 Dec 2017, 10:26 pm (Edited 19 Dec 2017, 10:29 pm)
no one has ever heard of it but rescreatu is a really fun game it's got great art and is very well done so its kinda sad that it never has more than fifty players online at a time
ive been playing for years
im ghosteez
http://www.rescreatu.com/
poyiHit.png
wclGUhL.png
19 Dec 2017, 10:29 pm