❀Burrower's Burrow❀

2 Mar 2018, 8:49 am (Edited 31 Jan 2019, 9:08 pm)

Welcome to
The Burrow!
taadaa_by_burrower_burrow-dc4o0gz.png
A closed species by yours truly! This is a wip species, as I’ve never tried something of this scale before. Please be kind to me and my sort of busy schedule!

Rules and Regulationsyb8o8tf2

This is a Closed Species
Meaning you cannot make your own Burrower without my involvement somehow. One may only obtain a Burrower through me via Premades, MYOs, and Customs

You can use these little guys as paintiesYou are more than welcome to as long as they are tagged with at least violetpool,burrowers and have credit to me somewhere in their profile!

Art Theft will NOT be tolerated
Please do not copy, trace, or otherwise steal artwork or designs! This is a blanket statement and I will create a blacklist for those who do not comply

Buying, Selling, and Trading is cool
as long as both parties agree to the sale and the burrower is not sold for more than it was bought for (if artwork made by others is attached to the deal, then the value of the artwork may be added, and you may not add the value of your own artwork)

Please let me know if a design changes ownership
I'd love it if the masterlist stayed up to date

Please do not do NSFW things
Follow the TOS of Furvilla please :U even in places that allow that stuff. Burrowers do not reproduce traditionally. I have not had this happen, and would like it to stay that way please!

top-graphic
Species-Info-GraphicPinglist-GraphicAdopts-GraphicTraits-GraphicMYO-and-Customs-GraphicMasterlist-GraphicClothes-Shop-GraphicShapechange-GraphicQuests-Graphic
Affiliates-Graphic
y7judl2r
RedbubbleKo-fiArt Shop
z95vohv
Icon-me

2 Mar 2018, 8:50 am (Edited 28 Jan 2019, 9:12 pm)

top-graphic
Species-Info-Graphic-ClickedPinglist-GraphicAdopts-GraphicTraits-GraphicMYO-and-Customs-GraphicMasterlist-GraphicClothes-Shop-GraphicShapechange-GraphicQuests-Graphic
Affiliates-Graphic

species_info_1_border_by_burrower_burrow