★ MalGV's Art Shop ★ [OPEN]

24 Apr 2018, 5:01 pm (Edited 9 Dec 2019, 5:36 pm)
RV5WMdQ.png

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

Hey folks and welcome to my Commission Shop! I'm MalGV and I offer three different Commission types that come with their own prices. I am a professional artist with more than 20 years of practice, experience and professional training; I have a Degree in Illustration and am comfortable with drawing almost everything: people, animals, nature, machines, ect. If for any reason I am unable to accomplish your request, I will politely decline but this is rare. Although I don't draw NSFW, I am willing to draw artistic nudes or some slightly suggestive stuff. I can also draw in different styles (realistic, cartoony, ect).

Currency

I only take USD$ and FD as payment.

However, if you have neither of those, I am also willing to take Items of equal value as payment. You can find my wishlist below:

My MiniPet/Item Wishlist!

Quota

1.) Gilda Pending
2.) SpacePanther Pending
3.) PlushGiraffe Done!
4.) SteamedHams Paid. Work in progress...
5.) OPEN

*NOTE: Those who pay me in USD$ are given slight priority. The numbers of the list do not indicate who goes first, last, ect.; the names are at random.*

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

My Work & Pricing

Sketches & Line Art

T0JoeXG.jpg

ohXxkPC.png

Sketch Head Shot: $5
Sketch Full Body: $10
Line Art Head Shot: $7
Line Art Full Body: $15

Field Drawing Style Creature Drawings

EJl1AH7.png

Depending on creature complexity: $35 - $50

Head Shot Portraits

uBqSjSl.png
UlWUhfR.png

Solid Colors: $10 - $30
Highlights/Shading: $40+

Full Body Portrait

EeJCMLK.png

Flat Colors: $30 - $40
Highlights/Shading: $45 - $100
Backgrounds: We'll discuss.

Cartoony/Chibi/Mini Portraits
qJPBE4z.png
Solid Color: $10
Highlighted/Shaded: $25

-----

You can view more of my work at my website: www.MatronicArt.com

★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★

Disclaimer