I have some questions!

13 Jan 2020, 1:56 am (Edited 13 Jan 2020, 1:37 pm)
1. I went to angelic craftables, and I saw Telephone there - can someone explain why? Was this something I should have known? I'm really new to the furry fandom, is this like common knowledge?? I just outed myself as a dummy, didn't I?

2. I'm nervous. Should I be feeding my villagers? I don't see a feed option anywhere. Will they die?? (**tamagotchi trauma intensifies**)

3. Is there a way to replay a tutorial? I think there was one when I started playing but if there was one, it's gone completely over my head.

4. Who did the art for FurVilla?! It's gorgeous (**chef's kiss**)! Do they have an Instagram I can stalk them on?

- - - - -

5. What do you recommend I should start doing on FurVilla as a newbie?

13 Jan 2020, 2:17 am
XILOXI

1. Huh, their name is Telephone?
450?cb=20160704180124
All of the Furvilla shopkeepers are OCs with owners, there was a contest before the site started where people submitted their characters to be featured. You can see the full list of owners and names on the Credits page, the link to it is at the very bottom of this webpage.

2. Nope, villagers don't have a health bar or anything that goes down if they aren't fed regularly. There are food items on Furvilla, and you can choose one villager per month and feed them in order to accrue enough points to win prizes in The Feast.

Collecting the ingredients and furcash to make food items can take some time, so it's probably better to wait until you are more familiar with the site before looking into that feature!

3. I don't think you can replay it. On the menu at the top of the website, there's a link titled 'Help.' That will take you to the knowledgebase. It has a lot of information about the site there!

4. The main site artist is Kiwiggle, here's their Profile Page on Furvilla. It has links to their tumblr, Deviantart, Furaffinity, and Twitter, but unfortunately no Instagram!
13 Jan 2020, 2:21 am