King's Paintie Premades | Available

28 Jan 2017, 12:43 pm (Edited 21 Dec 2017, 2:32 pm)
fv_paintie_shop_banner_by_headsmashscraf

Hi there! KingScrafty here. You may have seen me around the site (I'm online fairly regularly). It's nice to meet you! I am a full time student so unfortunately I'm short on time but I try to update this post when I can.

My premades will consist of base recolours, slight base edits and recolours, or my own species. All premades are priced individually, below their preview images.
Purchasing a premade will net you the Paintie-sized unwatermarked version, as well as a small amount of text to pop in the paintie description when uploading to ensure it is accepted.

----------------

Pinglist
Admiral Sidon CyanSapphire Starfoxxe Odorokasu Muck Kikaru CaceyDoesThings ShiraTheFox
painties_by_headsmashscrafty-dbess4i.pngy_by_headsmashscrafty-dbtweu3.pngart_by_headsmashscrafty-dbess4o.png

28 Jan 2017, 12:59 pm (Edited 21 Dec 2017, 2:33 pm)
Basic Premades

sunset_moth_by_headsmashscrafty-db0t2wf.
Sunset Moth - $3 | 300FD

eventide_cat_by_headsmashscrafty-db0sxn9
Eventide Lion - $3 | 300FD

twilight_red_panda_by_headsmashscrafty-d
Twilight Red Panda - $3 | 300FD
painties_by_headsmashscrafty-dbess4i.pngy_by_headsmashscrafty-dbtweu3.pngart_by_headsmashscrafty-dbess4o.png
28 Jan 2017, 1:01 pm (Edited 31 Dec 2017, 2:35 pm)
Own Species

Pierruffs
Known for being remarkable little tricksters, Pierruffs often prank others using whatever tools they can lay their grimy little paws on. You can guarantee if so much as a spare bucket, roll of clingfilm or bottle of oil is left out, it will not be there when you get back. Best watch your tail…..Otherwise, you’ll find it painted an unusual and unwelcome colour.