Mercat Adopts/Premades $5/Custom $10

30 Mar 2017, 5:29 pm (Edited 26 Jan 2018, 3:41 pm)
Hello! I'm just getting started with these, but I figured I'd post to gather some interest/input. Mercats can be used as shiftie panties if you like! Each mercat is a unique design. (I might change the name of these adopts later if I come up with something more clever X3)

Please feel free to suggest ideas! Some possible upcoming adopt themes include: candy, galaxy, fish friends, bubbles, kelp/coral, maneki-neko, robot, ghost, clownfish, shark, seasons, rainbow, lace, angelic, demonic, flower themed

Premade Mercat Adopts: $5 USD
Custom Mercat Adopts: $10 USD

Mercat Chibis: Coming soon!
Payments through paypal, I'll send you my email over PM :)

kittyfish_adopt_base_by_cenobitesquid-db
kittyfish_chibi_prev_by_cenobitesquid-db

FOR SALE:
Lolita Tabby ($5 USD)
lolita_tabby_by_cenobitesquid-db478w7.pn

SOLD:
Sanke Koi ($5 USD) SOLD to griffhighwind
kittyfish_adopt_koi_by_cenobitesquid-db4
Sea Princess ($5 USD) SOLD to McReyes
kittyfish_adopt_mermaid_recolor_by_cenob
Orchid Orca: $5 USD SOLD to griffhighwind
orca_orchid_by_cenobitesquid-db4cmm4.png
Dragon Moray ($5 USD) SOLD to Iralla
http://orig13.deviantart.net/b188/f/2017/091/0/f/dragonmorayeel_500_by_cenobitesquid-db4cmbj.png
Bones ($5 USD) (Purchased by Goji 9/24/17)
kittyfish_skeleton2_by_cenobitesquid-db4

Ping List:
saishira Amaimon shadowwolfgem missliliya octo Starchaser Iralla teaunicorn kroevolkture Cakooie Laz

Chibi Ping List:
LuckyMou kroevolkture
skull_wickerbeast_signature_by_cenobitesmoth_premades_signature_by_cenobitesquid_orca_orchid_signature_by_cenobitesquid-

30 Mar 2017, 6:15 pm
<reserved post>
skull_wickerbeast_signature_by_cenobitesmoth_premades_signature_by_cenobitesquid_orca_orchid_signature_by_cenobitesquid-
30 Mar 2017, 10:27 pm
New premade added! ^_^
31 Mar 2017, 12:14 am
whitefox
Can I be added to the ping list?
Icon by artbyVaki.tumblr.com
31 Mar 2017, 12:29 am