Auries' Painties Parlour!

5 Jul 2018, 8:16 am (Edited 9 Jul 2018, 4:34 am)
Fancy banner up here when I can get on it

Hi guys, so I've been on Furvilla for a week and it's about time that I try my hand at Painties. I've been looking around other shops to see how they set things up and what-not and I've decided to do this too! Thank you so much to anyone who comes here and supports this new journey of mine, y'all are great <3.

Of course being a noob, I will be a bit slow, but I am very happy to do this and I am so excited to start doing some Customs!

Before we get into it, I think i'll have to set up some rules and conversion rates here, please read through the rules so that we can both be clear on what's happening!

Conversion Rates
1000 fC : 1 fD
100 fD : $1
Rules
‣ If you do purchase a Paintie from me, please Tag me on it, and also put a credit in the Bio of that villager!
‣ Please be kind to everyone here! this is a happy place :)
‣ When ordering a custom/commission, please fill the form out!
‣ I will require a reference sheet for characters if they're very difficult.
‣ If you see a Premade paintie that you really like, but do not have the funds, Don't Worry! I will hold premade painties for up to 3 days for you to gather your funds. :)

FOR SALE
Here you can buy my pre-made Painties, If you'd like to see recolours of these, you will have to request it via custom/commission which will be in the next post!

f74gDAv.png
Space bunny (halo base edit)
450 fD

QF6UTjQ.png
Natural Jackalope (original splice)
450 fD
peacock1wm_by_aurisee-dcgiofg.png
Peacock!
400 fD
-----

SOLD
In this box I will display my recently sold Painties, which have not yet been applied to Villagers. In another post I will have a list of the villagers wearing the painties so that you can see them in use!

5DqHhc1.png
f5TwSJ1.png
galaxy1wm_by_aurisee-dcgioft.png
pastel1wm_by_aurisee-dcgiofn.png

Pinglist