Log In

Viewing RudderbuttCosplays's Profile

User ID: #13594
Username: RudderbuttCosplays
Gender: Male
Last Online: 5 Nov 2018, 11:10 pm
Registered: 1 Jul 2016, 7:56 pm

Profile description

Welcome to Rudderbutt Cosplays™ >^-^< My goal is to show you a fun time and leave you with a smile :) BTW, I love FREE HUGS!

Villagers 2

Comments 4



    • I did that when the forums were online. Just wait until the forums come back online.



    • Don't worry about that. I'll color the Otter base to make it Bernard Otter for you. The thing is that today's the last day of the open beta and they may close this game at midnight CST/10 pm PST tonight. (11 pm MST & 1 am EST)

Report User Profile